Is this Sunglasses website authentic? ?
Thursday
Oct 2,2008
bettervisionbetterprices.com
It says this under Authenticity
All Sunglasses on our website www.BetterVisionBetterPrices.com are 100% Authentic. We don’t sell any replica or counterfeit Sunglasses. All Sunglasses come with certificates of authenticity and or papers from the manufacturer that prove they are genuine.
Has anybody bought anything from there? or can you tell by anything on there if there real or fake
Answer: not sure, but im looking at the
Ray Bans and they’re more high-priced than the website i got my
Sunglasses at
try
bestbuyeyeglasses.com
bestbuyeyeglasses
.com
Answer: Yeah my girlfriend ordered some
Armani sunnies off there, and they are authentic because i wasn't sure of them and went to a proper
Designer Sunglasses store and they were exactly the same.
Answer: idk looks real enough…. i dont purchase anything on the internet, unless its a store i could go to, or its amazon or something care about it
Answer: those are so fake- my cousin purchased something there and they broke and were all taky
Leave a reply